top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLensLife0723

Henry Ford Museum


On Sunday, June 9th, my fiance and I went to the Henry Ford Museum for the first time in years for the both of us. It was so much fun! About 2 and a half hours walking around and getting to see what life was like back in time. It was incredible! I love going to museums and stuff like that. I am lucky too because I have an amazing man who teaches me new things and my heart soars when I hear him talk about stuff that truly interests him and when he's teaching me what he knows. I love being with someone who I can go to places like this with and have so much fun! I can't wait for the many more trips like this to come. Our next stop soon will be D.C. eventually :) For that trip, I better have a lot of memory cards with me! (And my laptop to edit every night LOL)


Speaking of editing, that is currently what I'm working on. I will put pictures up just as soon as I'm done. Hopefully a couple days and I'll have them all just how I like them and be able to show my pictures off. Some of them are not the greatest; as I still have to learn to how photograph in a museum. And I'll do my best to try and write more like I said I would. Even though I only have a couple people that actually read my stuff.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Oopsies

bottom of page